EnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanHindiItalianRussianSpanishThaiBengaliEsperanto

Dream Big Sun square Neptune, Scorpio Moon

05 Dec 2018, 04:15 am

December 5 we’re heading into a New moon on the 6th/ 7th in EDT and GMT

Scorpio Moon intensifies are moods our soul’s desire to go deeper, its sexual, obsessive, dramatic. Your internal radar is heightened during Scorpio moon times especially if you are a Scorpio the x-ray vision is turned way up.

There also the probability of a Solar Storm to the MAX if you feel dizzy, nauseous or headachy these are symptoms that you are feeling the fluxing in the magnetic energy of the earth by these solar flux’s.   http://www.solarham.net/ 

Have you seen the moon and Venus waltzing together in the early dawn?

Moon is busy today sextiling Pluto making the energy even more Scorpioesque.

Moon conjuncts Mercury Retrograde on its last day of Retrogradation 

MOON IS VOID OF COURSE from 1:53 pm PST/ 4:53 pm EST/ 9:53 pm GMT

Perhaps there’s a message from the past you need to hear. If you haven’t already done so line up you holiday shopping now and get ready to buy once Mercury goes Direct on the 6th @ 1:22 pm PST 4:22 pm EST/ 9:22 pm GMT

Sun squares Neptune in PISCES

Let your sexiest most intense soul desires fuel your dreams. . Psychic energy is enhanced. Chance of huge projections. Make sure you have your Scorpio headlights on high. Spiritual and carnal are challenged to come together. Neptune always turns up the fog machine so make sure you’ve got your Scorpio x-ray headlights on. A good day to shine the light on your addictions- sexual, spiritual, denial.

MARS will conjunct Neptune on the 7th 

hours after the New Moon in Sagittarius in EST and GMT. This is an aggressive spiritual masculine/feminine energy. Like the Knights of the Holy Grail marching off to defend the Divine Feminine. A new men’s movement may be born as the Divine Masculine is a huge force needing to take shape.

There’s healing trine from the Moon to Chiron in Pisces

This always reminds me of the Fisher King with Parsifal and the Holy Grail and is a prelude to Chiron turning direct on the 9th.The keynote is to ask yourself ‘What Ails you?”  This is an optimum time for soul searching and healing. Practice dream healing.Go to the Dream Healing temple of Asclepius and ask for that healing dream.

Moon inconjuncts Uranus in Aries 

This is a nerve-wracking high octane chaos energy. Good for chaos magic though.

Moon enters Sagittarius and the energy shift is swift and suddenly optimistic,

please share widely all writing is copyright of Tara Greene

Hire me for your 2019 Astrology future corporate, private, event workshops or individual readings.

 get a reading with me http://www.taratarot.com

 

Advertisements


Read the full post here →