EnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanHindiItalianRussianSpanishThaiBengaliEsperanto

Excellent time to talk, Void of course Moon

14 Jul 2017, 11:34 pm
Originally posted on Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology, Psychic and everything you need:
July 14 The MOON is VOID OF COURSE, which means that it is moving from its last major aspect between the classical planets before it moves into the next sign, from 10 am PDT/1:00 pm EDT to 4:52 pm PDT/7:52 pm EDT.…


Read the full post here →